* * *

Recent

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
19 December 2018, 16:51:12

Login with username, password and session length

Committee & Contacts

Club Committee

The Isle of Man 4x4 Club Committee is currently made up of the following members:


PositionNameContact
ChairmanRichard Crane
SecretaryJohn Kerrjk@4x4.im
TreasurerChris Wellingschris@4x4.im
Membership SecretaryJudith Wellingsjudith@4x4.im
Child Protection OfficerJudith Wellingsjudith@4x4.im
WebmasterAl Leonardalex@4x4.im
Competition SecretaryJohn Kerrjk@4x4.im
Lane OfficerBob Boydbob@4x4.im
Manx 4x4 ResponseRichard Cranerichard@4x4.im
Chief MarshallBrian Quayletbc
Challenge Event OrganisersJason Kyle




Postal Address:
The Secretary
Isle of Man Four Wheel Drive Club Ltd
20 Windsor Road
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 3LB


If you have any query or issue with the website please contact Alex Leonard
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
| Deimos design by BlocWeb